About Illinois Administrative Professionals

Executive Board 

President, Hannah Stites
Illinois Quantum Information Science and Technology Center

President-Elect, Dimitria Johnson 
School of Information Sciences

Recording Secretary, Angie Ellis
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Treasurer, TBD

2022-2023 Executive Board and Committee Members

To view the bylaws for the Illinois Administrative Professionals, please click here.
Updated: July 13, 2020