About The Secretariat

Executive Board 

President, Angie Wisehart
Prairie Research Institute

President Elect, Michael Foellmer
Labor Education Program

Treasurer, Jill Odom
Office of the Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Recording Secretary, Laura Owen
Bureau of Educational Research

2017-2018 Executive Board Committee Members

To view the bylaws for the Secretariat, please click here.
Updated: February 21, 2018