Harley lab undergraduates receive ISUR fellowships!

Congrats to our undergraduate researchers Morgan Kim, Vincent Cornelius, Diana Slater, Andrey Nosatov, Joshua Scott, and Nathan Petrikas for receiving 2019-2020  Illinois Scholars Undergraduate Research (ISUR) fellowships. This highly competitive program provides research funds for individual projects and is a testament to the great graduate and postdoctoral mentors they have!