People

Faculty

Carolyn Anderson, Educational Psychology (cja@illinois.edu)

Lawrence Angrave, Computer Science (angrave@illinois.edu)

Suma Bhat, Electrical and Computer Engineering (spbhat2@illinois.edu)

Nigel Bosch, School of Information Sciences (iSchool), Department of Educational Psychology, faculty affiliate at the National Center for Supercomputing Applications and in Illinois Informatics (pnb@illinois.edu)

Michelle Perry, Educational Psychology (mperry@illinois.edu) (visit Professor Perry’s research group page here; CV)

Research Programmer

Najmuddin Shaik, Center for Innovation in Teaching and Learning (shaik@illinois.edu)

Graduate Students

Amos Jeng, Educational Psychology, (amosj2@illinois.edu)

Yeo Eun (Grace) Yun, Educational Psychology/ Curriculum & Instruction, (yeyun2@illinois.edu)

Hannah Valdiviejas Cohn, Educational Psychology (hsv2@illinois.edu)

Destiny Williams, Educational Psychology (destiny7@illinois.edu)

Renato Ferreira Leitão Azevedo, Educational Psychology (razeved2@illinois.edu)

Jianing Zhou, Computer Science (zjn1746@illinois.edu)

Dandan Chen, Educational Psychology (dandanc3@illinois.edu)

Karle Flanagan, Curriculum & Instruction(kflan@illinois.edu)


Alumni

Wes Crues, Educational Psychology (crues2@illinois.edu)

Tori Jay, Educational Psychology (vjay@wisc.edu)

Genevieve Keyser, Educational Psychology (https://www.slu.edu/arts-and-sciences/psychology/faculty/genevieve-keyser.php)