Lisa Merrifield
Community and Economic Development Specialist
University of Illinois Extension


Samantha Bluemer
Will County Land Use Department
Energy & Conservation Specialist

Celia Burke
Peoria County Government
Planner I

Becca Cottrell
Peoria County Government
Sustainability and Resource Conservation Educator

Andi Dierich
DuPage County
Environmental Coordinator

Martha Dooley
Village of Schaumburg
Landscape and Sustainability Planner

Kumar Jensen
Chief Sustainability and REsilience Officer
City Manager’s Office
City of Evanston

Mandy La Brier
City of Chicago
Director of Energy Management

Laura Oakleaf
Cook County Government
Environment and Sustainability Initiatives Program Manager

Dean Olson
Will County Green
Manager of the Division

Scott Tess
City of Urbana
Environmental Sustainability Manager
(217) 384-2381

Alyson Wright
City of Evanston
Sustainable Business Fellow