Registration/Course Schedule

 Registration/Location/Date:

Registration is required. There is no fee for registration. Seating is limited and you are encouraged to register early to increase your chance of getting in the class.  If you need assistance in registering or are interested in having this course offered to your agency, please contact Professor Ray Benekohal at rbenekoh@illinois.edu

Upcoming Course Location(s):

May 21-22, Vermont Agency of  Transportation  (VTrans), Berlin, VT

May 23-24, NY State DOT, Albany, NY

If you would like to receive information on future courses, please contact Megan Everette at meganev@illinois.edu  or professor Ray Benekohal at rbenekoh@illinois.edu.


Date and Contact Information for 2017-2018 Training Classes:

 

May 24-25, 2017 Springfield, Illinois (Juan.Pava@Illinois.gov)

June 14-15, 2017 Ames, Iowa (Dan.Sprengeler@dot.iowa.gov)

June 29-30, 2017 Newark, Delaware (Adam.Weiser@state.de.us)

July 17-18, 2017 Baton Rouge, Louisiana Monique.Ordogne@la.gov

July 26-27, 2017 Edmond, Oklahoma ( huy.nguyen@dot.gov  or  tmaarouf@odot.org)

Sept 6-7, NM DOT, Santa Fe, New Mexico(Afshin.Jian@state.nm.us)

Oct 4-5, 2017 Boise, Idaho (Kevin.sablan@itd.idaho.gov)

Dec 4-5, 2017 Minneapolis, MN (shuo.wang@state.mn.us)

Feb 15-16, 2018, CalTrans Dist 3 (Marysville or Sacramento), California (yusuf.shatnawi@dot.ca.gov)

April 10-11, 2018 Illinois DOT Dist 1, Schaumburg, IL (Juan.Pava@Illinois.gov)

May 23-24, 2018, Albany, NY (Md.Haque@dot.ny.gov)

May 21-22, 2018, Berlin, VT (Lance.Duquette@vermont.gov)