Graduate Students

Jia En Aw

Photograph
Email jiaenaw2@nospam5e5150ecbed60.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Polette Centellas

Photograph
Email centell2@nospam5e5150ecbf394.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Kelly Chang

Photograph
Email kellymc2@nospam5e5150ecbf8f2.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Leon Dean

Photograph
Email lmdean2@nospam5e5150ecbfdb0.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Jacob Diamond

Photograph
Email jmdimnd2@nospam5e5150ecc032a.illinois.edu

Mayank Garg

Photograph
Email mgarg7@nospam5e5150ecc07b8.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Doug Ivanoff

Photograph
Email ivanoff2@nospam5e5150ecc0c02.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Luis Rodriquez Koett

Photograph
Email luiser3@nospam5e5150ecc10d9.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Evan Lloyd

Photograph
Email elloyd3@nospam5e5150ecc156d.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Satoshi Matsuo

Photograph
Email matsuo3@nospam5e5150ecc1a9d.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Nil Parikh

Photograph
Email nilp2@nospam5e5150ecc1f28.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Justine Paul

Photograph
Email jepaul2@nospam5e5150ecc24fb.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Dhawal Thakare

Photograph
Email thakare2@nospam5e5150ecc2a73.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Lihong Zhao

Photograph
Email lzhao31@nospam5e5150ecc2ee8.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant