Graduate Students

Jia En Aw

Photograph
Email jiaenaw2@nospam5c93a418616f3.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Polette Centallas

Photograph
Email centell2@nospam5c93a418624f8.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Kelly Chang

Photograph
Email kellymc2@nospam5c93a418633b0.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Leon Dean

Photograph
Email lmdean2@nospam5c93a41864271.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Mayank Garg

Photograph
Email mgarg7@nospam5c93a41865085.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Tony Griffin

Photograph
Email griff21@nospam5c93a41865f00.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Doug Ivanoff

Photograph
Email ivanoff2@nospam5c93a41866cf3.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Evan Lloyd

Photograph
Email elloyd3@nospam5c93a41867ad1.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Satoshi Matsuo

Photograph
Email matsuo3@nospam5c93a4186892c.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Christopher Montgomery

Photograph
Email cbmontg2@nospam5c93a41869722.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Nil Parikh

Photograph
Email nilp2@nospam5c93a4186a572.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Justine Paul

Photograph
Email jepaul2@nospam5c93a4186b391.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Jaeuk Sung

Photograph
Email jsung12@nospam5c93a4186c2a9.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Dhawal Thakare

Photograph
Email thakare2@nospam5c93a4186d104.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Lihong Zhao

Photograph
Email lzhao31@nospam5c93a4186df4d.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant