Graduate Students

Jia En Aw

Photograph
Email jiaenaw2@nospam5c17c4a6d226c.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Polette Centallas

Photograph
Email centell2@nospam5c17c4a6d30aa.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Kelly Chang

Photograph
Email kellymc2@nospam5c17c4a6d3f6c.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Leon Dean

Photograph
Email lmdean2@nospam5c17c4a6d4d96.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Mayank Garg

Photograph
Email mgarg7@nospam5c17c4a6d5b71.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Tony Griffin

Photograph
Email griff21@nospam5c17c4a6d6a17.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Doug Ivanoff

Photograph
Email ivanoff2@nospam5c17c4a6d796b.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Evan Lloyd

Photograph
Email elloyd3@nospam5c17c4a6d87d3.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Satoshi Matsuo

Photograph
Email matsuo3@nospam5c17c4a6d967d.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Christopher Montgomery

Photograph
Email cbmontg2@nospam5c17c4a6da475.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Nil Parikh

Photograph
Email nilp2@nospam5c17c4a6db586.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Justine Paul

Photograph
Email jepaul2@nospam5c17c4a6dc4c6.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Jaeuk Sung

Photograph
Email jsung12@nospam5c17c4a6dd3a2.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Dhawal Thakare

Photograph
Email thakare2@nospam5c17c4a6de41e.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Lihong Zhao

Photograph
Email lzhao31@nospam5c17c4a6df21f.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant