Graduate Students

Jia En Aw

Photograph
Email jiaenaw2@nospam5c49a5702f19b.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Polette Centallas

Photograph
Email centell2@nospam5c49a5702fa42.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Kelly Chang

Photograph
Email kellymc2@nospam5c49a57030388.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Leon Dean

Photograph
Email lmdean2@nospam5c49a57030d3c.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Mayank Garg

Photograph
Email mgarg7@nospam5c49a570316aa.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Tony Griffin

Photograph
Email griff21@nospam5c49a57032056.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Doug Ivanoff

Photograph
Email ivanoff2@nospam5c49a5703296c.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Evan Lloyd

Photograph
Email elloyd3@nospam5c49a57033236.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Satoshi Matsuo

Photograph
Email matsuo3@nospam5c49a57033bd8.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Christopher Montgomery

Photograph
Email cbmontg2@nospam5c49a570344f5.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Nil Parikh

Photograph
Email nilp2@nospam5c49a57034dc9.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Justine Paul

Photograph
Email jepaul2@nospam5c49a57035809.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Jaeuk Sung

Photograph
Email jsung12@nospam5c49a57036159.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Dhawal Thakare

Photograph
Email thakare2@nospam5c49a57036ab3.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Lihong Zhao

Photograph
Email lzhao31@nospam5c49a57037377.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant