Sottos Group

People

Principal Investigator

Nancy Sottos

Photograph
Email n-sottos@nospam5c92bbfe60e6f.illinois.edu
Title Donald B. Willett Professor of Engineering
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3357 Beckman Institute
210 Materials Science and Engineering

Postdocs

Behrad Koohbor

Photograph
Email koohbor@nospam5c92bbfe6286e.illinois.edu
Title Postdoctoral Researcher
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3303 Beckman Institute

Graduate Students

Jia En Aw

Photograph
Email jiaenaw2@nospam5c92bbfe64586.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Polette Centallas

Photograph
Email centell2@nospam5c92bbfe64e34.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Kelly Chang

Photograph
Email kellymc2@nospam5c92bbfe657a6.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Leon Dean

Photograph
Email lmdean2@nospam5c92bbfe660ab.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Mayank Garg

Photograph
Email mgarg7@nospam5c92bbfe6692f.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Tony Griffin

Photograph
Email griff21@nospam5c92bbfe672b1.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Doug Ivanoff

Photograph
Email ivanoff2@nospam5c92bbfe67bf9.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Evan Lloyd

Photograph
Email elloyd3@nospam5c92bbfe6848f.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Satoshi Matsuo

Photograph
Email matsuo3@nospam5c92bbfe68d5c.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Christopher Montgomery

Photograph
Email cbmontg2@nospam5c92bbfe695f5.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Nil Parikh

Photograph
Email nilp2@nospam5c92bbfe69e35.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Justine Paul

Photograph
Email jepaul2@nospam5c92bbfe6a6de.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Jaeuk Sung

Photograph
Email jsung12@nospam5c92bbfe6af8b.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Dhawal Thakare

Photograph
Email thakare2@nospam5c92bbfe6b8bf.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Lihong Zhao

Photograph
Email lzhao31@nospam5c92bbfe6c0a6.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Undergraduates

Sydney Butikofer

Photograph
Email sydneyb3@nospam5c92bbfe6dc99.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Jacob Diamond

Photograph
Email jmdimnd2@nospam5c92bbfe6e573.illinois.edu

Simon Egner

Photograph
Email saegner2@nospam5c92bbfe6ee54.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Camille Farruggio

Photograph
Email farrugg2@nospam5c92bbfe6f7cb.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Allen Guo

Photograph
Email allenxg2@nospam5c92bbfe7009b.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Adam Ladd

Photograph
Email aladd2@nospam5c92bbfe70993.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Sophie Liu

Photograph
Email yiqiaol3@nospam5c92bbfe712c6.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Enola Ma

Photograph
Email mengkem2@nospam5c92bbfe71be8.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Grayson Schaer

Photograph
Email gschaer2@nospam5c92bbfe724c7.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Clement Viers

Photograph
Email cviers2@nospam5c92bbfe72e11.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher