Sottos Group

People

Principal Investigator

Nancy Sottos

Photograph
Email n-sottos@nospam5e515d72e6448.illinois.edu
Title Donald B. Willett Professor of Engineering
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3357 Beckman Institute
210 Materials Science and Engineering

Graduate Students

Jia En Aw

Photograph
Email jiaenaw2@nospam5e515d72e811e.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Polette Centellas

Photograph
Email centell2@nospam5e515d72e900c.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Kelly Chang

Photograph
Email kellymc2@nospam5e515d72e9b32.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Leon Dean

Photograph
Email lmdean2@nospam5e515d72ea372.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Jacob Diamond

Photograph
Email jmdimnd2@nospam5e515d72ea9fc.illinois.edu

Mayank Garg

Photograph
Email mgarg7@nospam5e515d72eaf95.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Doug Ivanoff

Photograph
Email ivanoff2@nospam5e515d72eb644.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Luis Rodriquez Koett

Photograph
Email luiser3@nospam5e515d72ebcf0.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Evan Lloyd

Photograph
Email elloyd3@nospam5e515d72ec26b.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Satoshi Matsuo

Photograph
Email matsuo3@nospam5e515d72ec907.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Nil Parikh

Photograph
Email nilp2@nospam5e515d72ece7d.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Justine Paul

Photograph
Email jepaul2@nospam5e515d72ed5c1.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Dhawal Thakare

Photograph
Email thakare2@nospam5e515d72edcbb.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Lihong Zhao

Photograph
Email lzhao31@nospam5e515d72ee418.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Undergraduates

Ian Fluek

Photograph
Email iflueck2@nospam5e515d72ef43a.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Allen Guo

Photograph
Email allenxg2@nospam5e515d72efb54.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Alex Kosyakov

Photograph
Email ak37@nospam5e515d72f0197.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Sophie Liu

Photograph
Email yiqiaol3@nospam5e515d72f09c7.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Suzanne Peterson

Photograph
Email srptrsn2@nospam5e515d72f1029.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Grayson Schaer

Photograph
Email gschaer2@nospam5e515d72f1939.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher