Sottos Group

People

Principal Investigator

Nancy Sottos

Photograph
Email n-sottos@nospam5c17b3f647fe7.illinois.edu
Title Donald B. Willett Professor of Engineering
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3357 Beckman Institute
210 Materials Science and Engineering

Postdocs

Behrad Koohbor

Photograph
Email koohbor@nospam5c17b3f64a9a9.illinois.edu
Title Postdoctoral Researcher
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3303 Beckman Institute

Graduate Students

Jia En Aw

Photograph
Email jiaenaw2@nospam5c17b3f64db87.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Polette Centallas

Photograph
Email centell2@nospam5c17b3f64e9ba.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Kelly Chang

Photograph
Email kellymc2@nospam5c17b3f64f81d.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Leon Dean

Photograph
Email lmdean2@nospam5c17b3f6506b2.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Mayank Garg

Photograph
Email mgarg7@nospam5c17b3f651579.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Tony Griffin

Photograph
Email griff21@nospam5c17b3f65240d.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Doug Ivanoff

Photograph
Email ivanoff2@nospam5c17b3f653e23.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Evan Lloyd

Photograph
Email elloyd3@nospam5c17b3f654c71.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Satoshi Matsuo

Photograph
Email matsuo3@nospam5c17b3f656ee9.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Christopher Montgomery

Photograph
Email cbmontg2@nospam5c17b3f657d08.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Nil Parikh

Photograph
Email nilp2@nospam5c17b3f658a91.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Justine Paul

Photograph
Email jepaul2@nospam5c17b3f65989c.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Jaeuk Sung

Photograph
Email jsung12@nospam5c17b3f65a78b.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Dhawal Thakare

Photograph
Email thakare2@nospam5c17b3f65b5e6.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Lihong Zhao

Photograph
Email lzhao31@nospam5c17b3f65c43d.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Research Assistant

Undergraduates

Sydney Butikofer

Photograph
Email sydneyb3@nospam5c17b3f65f241.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Simon Egner

Photograph
Email saegner2@nospam5c17b3f6601e1.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Camille Farruggio

Photograph
Email farrugg2@nospam5c17b3f661c6c.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Allen Guo

Photograph
Email allenxg2@nospam5c17b3f662b6f.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Adam Ladd

Photograph
Email aladd2@nospam5c17b3f663a0b.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Sophie Liu

Photograph
Email yiqiaol3@nospam5c17b3f664970.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Enola Ma

Photograph
Email mengkem2@nospam5c17b3f665847.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Raymundo Muro-Barrios

Photograph
Email murobar2@nospam5c17b3f667246.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Grayson Schaer

Photograph
Email gschaer2@nospam5c17b3f6680e9.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher

Clement Viers

Photograph
Email cviers2@nospam5c17b3f668f6e.illinois.edu
Title Undergraduate Researcher