Department of Physics, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Beckman Institute for Advanced Science and Technology



Academy for Excellence in Engineering Education

Institute for Condensed Matter Theory 

Office of the Provost

Phys 498 Art – Where Art Meets Physics


Special thanks to:

Biomedical Imaging Center, The Beckman Institute

Center for Advanced Study

Center for Innovation in Teaching & Learning (CITL)

College of Engineering

Krannert Center for the Performing Arts


Special thanks to the following individuals:

Janice Benner, Mattias Grosse Perdekamp, Vidya Madhavan, Rebecca McDuffe, Rebecca Wiltfong, and Tracy Wszalek.