Current Members

Professor Catherine J. Murphy

Principal Investigator
murphycj@illinois.edu
Current CV

Head shot of Kathleen Myerscough.

Kathleen Myerscough

Coordinator of Research Programs
myerscou@illinois.edu

Graduate Students

Nathan Forney

2nd Year, Materials Chemistry
nforney2@illinois.edu

Matthew Gole

6th Year, Materials Chemistry
mgole2@illinois.edu

Head shot of Katherine Greskovich.

Katherine Greskovich

3rd Year, Inorganic Chemistry
kmg7@illinois.edu

Head shot of Nikki Hoang.

Nikki Hoang

4th Year, Analytical Chemistry
klhoang2@illinois.edu

Catherine Jalomo

2nd Year, Materials Chemistry
cjalomo@illinois.edu

Head shot of Marsophia Marcellus.

Marsophia Marcellus

1st Year, Analytical Chemistry
msm12@illinois.edu

Sophie McClain

4th Year, Inorganic Chemistry
sophia5@illinois.edu

Head shot of Sean Meyer.

Sean Meyer

5th Year, Materials Chemistry
smmeyer2@illinois.edu

Head shot of Amous Shiau.

Amos Shiau

1st Year, Analytical Chemistry
ashiau2@illinois.edu

Head shot of Maxwell Tetrick

Maxwell Tetrick

3rd Year, Analytical Chemistry
tetrick2@illinois.edu

Head shot of Mahima Unnikrishnan.

Mahima Unnikrishnan

4th Year, Physical Chemistry
mahima@illinois.edu

Head shot of Anito Wo.

Anito Wo

3rd Year, Inorganic Chemistry
anitawo2@illinois.edu

Visiting Students

Place holder avatar for upcoming head shot.

Abner Magalhaes Nunes

3rd Year Chemistry PhD,
Federal University of Alagoas
abnermn@illinois.edu

Undergraduate Students

Head shot of Jason Gandrapu.

Jason Gandrapu

Head shot of Ehmely Hernandez.

Ehmely Hernandez

Place holder avatar for upcoming head shot.

Joshua Phillips

Place holder avatar for upcoming head shot.

Ayman Rosland