Alumni

  • Edwin Arauz, PhD (2015)
    Postdoctoral Fellow
    Anthony Kossiakoff laboratory
    University of Chicago
    Email: earauz@uchicago.edu     LinkedIn

 

 

  • Ebru Erbay, PhD (2004)
    Associate Professor
    Department of Medicine, Heart Institute & Department of Biomedical Sciences, Cedars Sinai Medical Center
    Los Angeles, California
    Email: Ebru.Erbay@cshs.org

 

  • Yimin (Julia) Fang, PhD
    Postdoctoral fellow (1998-2008)
    Researcher
    Geriatrics lab
    Department of Internal Medicine
    SIU School of Medicine
    Springfield, Illinois
    Email: yfang@siumed.edu

 

  • Yejing Ge, PhD (2012)
    Postdoctoral Fellow
    Elaine Fuchs Laboratory
    HHMI
    The Rockefeller University
    Email: yge@mail.rockefeller.edu

 

  • Nidhi Khanna, PhD (2014)
    Scientist
    Edi-Gene Inc.
    LabCentral, 700 Main Street, North Cambridge, MA 02139
    Email: nidhi@edi-gene.com     LinkedIn

 

 

  • Jeong-Ho Kim, PhD (2008)
    Associate Scientist
    Xycrobe Therapeutics
    San Diego, California
    Email: theheydey@hotmail.com

 

 

  • In-Hyun Park, PhD (2005)
    Associate Professor
    Yale Stem Cell Center, Department of Genetics
    Yale School of Medicine
    New Haven, Connecticut
    Email: inhyun.park@yale.edu     Website

 

 

  • Haider Shirazi, MS (UIUC 2001), MD (Stanford Medical School)
    Radiation Oncologist
    Alpha Med Cancer Center
    Tinley Park, Illinois
    Email: hshirazi@gmail.com     Website

 

  • Yuting Sun, PhD (2009)
    Institute for Applied Cancer Science and the Center for Co-clinical Trials
    University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
    Houston, Texas
    Email: yuting.sun@gmail.com     LinkedIn

 

  • Monsterrat Vilella-Bach, PhD (2000)

 

 

  • Rachel Waldemer-Streyer, PhD (2016)
    MD Candidate
    Medical Scholars Program
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
    Email: rwalde2@illinois.edu

 

  • MeeSup Yoon, PhD
    Postdoctoral Fellow (2006-2014)
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Molecular Medicine
    Graduate School of Medicine
    Gachon University, Incheon, South Korea
    Email: msyoon@gachon.ac.kr

 

  • Chongben Zhang, PhD
    Postdoctoral fellow (2005-2008)
    Postdoctoral Associate
    University of North Carolina – Chapel Hills