Congratulations to the finalists of The Graduate Image of Research competition!

1st Prize ($500 award): Robin Holland from Microbiology for “Discover What’s Inside”

2nd Prize ($300 award): Aadeel Akhtar from Neuroscience for “Bionic”

3rd Prize ($200 award): Christina Bronson-Lowe from Speech and Hearing Science for “A Rather Good T-shirt”

Honorable Mention ($100 award): Maksym Bobrovskyy from Microbiology for “Behind the Scenes”

Honorable Mention ($100 award): Katherine Godwin from History “The Fragility of History”

Honorable Mention ($100 award): Frederick Larabee from Entomology for “Biting Machines”

People’s Choice ($100 award): Ly Dinh from Communication for “Visualizing the Flow of Knowledge”

Facebook Twitter Email

Comments are closed.