2013-2014 GESO Board

President – Steve Wilk
Vice President – Nathan Liggett
Treasurer – Mohamad Jammoul
Secretary – Lopa Bhaumik
Engineering Council Representative – Jeff Wallace
Social Chair – Aaron Leopold
Webmaster – Thierno Kane
Presentation/Guest Speaker Chair – Erin Dillon

Congratulations to everyone elected!

This entry was posted in News by SJ. Bookmark the permalink.

About SJ

I am currently a PhD student working with Prof. Youssef Hashash at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign.