Confirmed speakers include:

  • Sebastian Ahnert, Royal Society University Research Fellow, Cavendish Laboratory, University of Cambridge
  • Gregory Druck, Head of Research, Yummly
  • Nick Holzherr, CEO, Whisk.com
  • Rajesh Karmani, Founder and Chief Impact Officer, Zero Percent
  • Megan Konar, Assistant Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  • Robin Lougee, Research Staff Member, IBM Thomas J. Watson Research Center
  • Pere Obrador, Research Scientist, Telefónica I+D, S.A.U.
  • Michael Peters, Head of Flavor Innovation & Knowledge Management, Givaudan Flavors Corporation
  • Krishna Ratakonda, IBM Fellow and CTO for Blockchain Solutions, IBM Thomas J. Watson Research Center
  • Susan Vescovi, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
  • Joshua Woodard, Assistant Professor, Agricultural Business and Finance, Cornell University