Fahnestock Receives Epstein Faculty Award

Prof. Fahnestock has received the 2016 Raymond and Sidney Epstein Structural Engineering Faculty Award. This award is given annually to a Structural Engineering Faculty in the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign for outstanding instruction. Awards are based upon the highest average ICES scores in both the Fall and Spring semester from the previous year.