Committee Members

Aerospace Engineering

Sahisth Chhabra

Photograph Sahisth Chhabra
Email sahisth2@nospam61a267b08a3df.illinois.edu

Aanchal Gupta

Photograph Gupta, Aanchal
Email aanchal5@nospam61a267b08ad75.illinois.edu

Agricultural & Biological Engineering

Beau Barber

Photograph Barber, Beau
Email bdbarbe2@nospam61a267b08c862.illinois.edu

Bioengineering

Ishita Jain

Photograph jain, Ishita
Email ij3@nospam61a267b08ec92.illinois.edu

Joseph Tibbs

Photograph Tibbs, Joseph
Email jtibbs2@nospam61a267b08ff4f.illinois.edu

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

Jarom Sederholm

Photograph Sederholm, Jarom
Email jaromgs2@nospam61a267b091bc3.illinois.edu

Jiachun Shi

Photograph Jiachun Shi
Email jiachun3@nospam61a267b09243c.illinois.edu

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Seyed (Aryan) Emaminejad

Photograph Emaminejad, Aryan
Email sae7@nospam61a267b093ecd.illinois.edu

Justin Nevill

Photograph Nevill, Justin
Email jbn2@nospam61a267b0947b8.illinois.edu

Computer Science

Sayantani Basu

Photograph Basu, Sayantani
Email basu9@nospam61a267b0959c4.illinois.edu

Adam Stewart

Photograph Stewart, Adam
Email adamjs5@nospam61a267b096e83.illinois.edu

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Shivang Agrawal

Photograph Agrawal, Shivang
Email shivang2@nospam61a267b098179.illinois.edu

Industrial & Enterprise Systems Engineering

Aditya Gopalan

Photograph Gopalan, Aditya
Email gopalan6@nospam61a267b099f66.illinois.edu

Kaitlyn Hale-Lopez

Photograph Hale-lopez, Kaitlyn
Email khl5@nospam61a267b09a7fd.illinois.edu

Materials Science & Engineering

Lining Zheng

Photograph Zheng Lining
Email liningz2@nospam61a267b09c6dc.illinois.edu

Mechanical Science & Engineering

Gautham Krishnan

Photograph Krishnan, Gautham
Email gautham3@nospam61a267b09e5e8.illinois.edu

Asif Tanveer

Photograph Tanveer, Asif
Email tanveer2@nospam61a267b09fae3.illinois.edu

Nuclear, Plasma & Radiological Engineering

Carly Romnes

Photograph Carly Romnes
Email cromnes2@nospam61a267b0a177d.illinois.edu

Matt Weiss

Photograph Weiss Matthew
Email mattw2@nospam61a267b0a2ced.illinois.edu

Physics

Rachel Nguyen

Photograph Rachel Nguyen
Email rnn4@nospam61a267b0a3f52.illinois.edu