Graduate Students

Atul Agrawal

Photograph
Email aagraw11@nospam58b009e31ae01.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Office 160 ESB

Daniel Bacon-Brown

Photograph
Email baconbr2@nospam58b009e31ba25.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3323 Beckman

Osman Safa Cifci

Photograph
Email ocifci2@nospam58b009e31c5f7.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman
262 ESB

Serkan Demirel

Photograph
Email sdemirel@nospam58b009e31d212.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering

Eric Epstein

Photograph
Email esepste2@nospam58b009e31dda7.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman

Jin Gu Kang

Photograph
Email jkang42@nospam58b009e31e9d8.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Sanghyeon Kim

Photograph
Email skim461@nospam58b009e31f5b6.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 262 ESB

Julia Kohanek

Photograph
Email kohanek2@nospam58b009e320178.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 164 ESB

Ashish Kulkarni

Photograph
Email akulkrn3@nospam58b009e320e26.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Shuqi Lai

Photograph
Email slai8@nospam58b009e321b5f.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman

Xuejiao Li

Photograph
Email xli121@nospam58b009e3229e1.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 262 ESB

Kali Miller

Photograph
Email mille138@nospam58b009e323691.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Chemistry
Office 3714 Beckman

Christian Ocier

Photograph
Email ocier@nospam58b009e3244bb.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman

Subing (Alan) Qu

Photograph
Email squ6@nospam58b009e325397.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Cory Richards

Photograph
Email coreyar2@nospam58b009e325f3d.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3313 Beckman

Yavuz Savsatli

Photograph
Email savsatl2@nospam58b009e326ba9.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 140E ESB

Yeong-Hui Seo

Photograph
Email yseo16@nospam58b009e32793a.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman

Jungwoo Shin

Photograph
Email jshin63@nospam58b009e3285fc.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Kaitlin Tyler

Photograph
Email kityler2@nospam58b009e329330.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB

Runyu Zhang

Photograph
Email rzhang27@nospam58b009e32a002.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3323 BI/262 ESB

Shiyan Zhang

Photograph
Email szhang82@nospam58b009e32ad3a.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 3714 Beckman

Qiye Zheng

Photograph
Email qzheng9@nospam58b009e32ba32.illinois.edu
Title Graduate Student
Department Materials Science and Engineering
Office 160 ESB