The Annual TMS meeting is always a great way for current and past group members to connect and catch-up. Here at TMS 2020 in San Diego (from left to right): Nirab Pant, Xuan Zhang, Thomas Schuler, Qun Li, Madhavan Radhskrishnan, Pascal Bellon, Shipeng Shu, Sezer Ozerinc, Calvin Lear and Soumyajit Jana.

This website is under construction (7/20/2020).