SAFER AG Workshop Committee

ChairSalah IssaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Co-ChairJohn ShutskeUniversity of Wisconsin – Madison
Marketing ChairFarzaneh KhorsandiUniversity of California – Davis
Research Needs ChairJennifer LincolnNational Institute for Occupational Safety & Health
Risk Management ChairTrent JohnsonRaven Applied Technology
Standard/Reg ChairEric SmithJohn Deere
Social & Workforce Implications Co-ChairMichael PateUtah State University
Social & Workforce Implications Co-ChairJim VersweyweldUniversity of Wisconsin – Extension
Committee MemberScott CedarquistAmerican Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers
Committee MemberAaron YoderUniversity of Nebraska Medical Center-Lincoln
Committee MemberJeff JurgensAssociation of Equipment Manufacturers
Committee MemberSerap GorucuUniversity of Florida – Gainsville