People

Leadership

Paul Franzon

Photograph
Email paulf@nospam592699b9cbdb1.ncsu.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office North Carolina State University

Elyse Rosenbaum

Photograph
Email elyse@nospam592699b9ccec9.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Melvin D. and Anne Louse Hassebrock Endowed Chair in Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Madhavan Swaminathan

Photograph
Email madhavan.swaminathan@nospam592699b9cdd18.ece.gatech.edu
Title John Pippin Chair in Electromagnetics, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Georgia Tech

Georgia Institute of Technology

Chuanyi Ji

Photograph
Email jic@nospam592699b9cf502.ece.gatech.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

North Carolina State University

Rhett Davis

Photograph
Email rhett_davis@nospam592699b9d0e6f.ncsu.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Brian Floyd

Photograph
Email bafloyd@nospam592699b9d1c85.ncsu.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Andreas Cangellaris

Photograph
Email cangella@nospam592699b9d356d.illinois.edu
Title Dean, College of Engineering
Department M. E. Van Valkenburg Chair in Electrical and Computer Engineering

Maxim Raginsky

Photograph
Email maxim@nospam592699b9d45c4.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor; William L Everitt Fellow
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Jose Schutt-Aine

Photograph
Email jesa@nospam592699b9d5273.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering