People

Leadership

Paul Franzon

Photograph
Email paulf@nospam60c697a1cb254.ncsu.edu
Title Cirrus Logic Distinguished Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Director of Graduate Programs
North Carolina State University

Elyse Rosenbaum

Photograph
Email elyse@nospam60c697a1cd6c5.illinois.edu
Title Melvin D. and Anne Louise Hassebrock Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Madhavan Swaminathan

Photograph
Email madhavan.swaminathan@nospam60c697a1cebda.ece.gatech.edu
Title John Pippin Chair in Electromagnetics, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Department School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Georgia Tech

Georgia Institute of Technology

Sung-Kyu Lim

Photograph
Email limsk@nospam60c697a1d0acb.ece.gatech.edu
Title Professor; Dan Fielder Professor
Department School of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Arijit Raychowdhury

Photograph
Email arijit.raychowdhury@nospam60c697a1d2442.ece.gatech.edu
Title Associate Professor; ON Semiconductor Professor
Department School of Electrical and Computer Engineering

North Carolina State University

Aydin Aysu

Photograph
Email aaysu@nospam60c697a1d588e.ncsu.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Dror Baron

Photograph
Email barondror@nospam60c697a1d741e.ncsu.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Rhett Davis

Photograph
Email rhett_davis@nospam60c697a1d8e93.ncsu.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Brian Floyd

Photograph
Email bafloyd@nospam60c697a1dafb0.ncsu.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Eric Rotenberg

Photograph
Email ericro@nospam60c697a1dc737.ncsu.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Chau-Wai Wong

Photograph
Email chauwai.wong@nospam60c697a1dc96d.ncsu.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Tianfu Wu

Photograph
Email twu19@nospam60c697a1de3f2.ncsu.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Andreas Cangellaris

Photograph
Email cangella@nospam60c697a1e19db.illinois.edu
Title Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Provost; M. E. Van Valkenburg Chair
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Xu Chen

Photograph
Email xuchen1@nospam60c697a1e2ec8.illinois.edu
Title Teaching Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Maxim Raginsky

Photograph
Email maxim@nospam60c697a1e3d73.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor; William L Everitt Fellow
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Jose Schutt-Aine

Photograph
Email jesa@nospam60c697a1e5ad9.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering