People

Leadership

Paul Franzon

Photograph
Email paulf@nospam59ee3a13b035e.ncsu.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office North Carolina State University

Elyse Rosenbaum

Photograph
Email elyse@nospam59ee3a13b11d5.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Melvin D. and Anne Louse Hassebrock Endowed Chair in Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Madhavan Swaminathan

Photograph
Email madhavan.swaminathan@nospam59ee3a13b2087.ece.gatech.edu
Title John Pippin Chair in Electromagnetics, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Georgia Tech

Georgia Institute of Technology

Chuanyi Ji

Photograph
Email jic@nospam59ee3a13b3c35.ece.gatech.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

North Carolina State University

Rhett Davis

Photograph
Email rhett_davis@nospam59ee3a13b59d2.ncsu.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Brian Floyd

Photograph
Email bafloyd@nospam59ee3a13b68e9.ncsu.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Andreas Cangellaris

Photograph
Email cangella@nospam59ee3a13b852e.illinois.edu
Title Dean, College of Engineering
Department M. E. Van Valkenburg Chair in Electrical and Computer Engineering

Maxim Raginsky

Photograph
Email maxim@nospam59ee3a13b9243.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor; William L Everitt Fellow
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Jose Schutt-Aine

Photograph
Email jesa@nospam59ee3a13ba1f8.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering