People

Leadership

Paul Franzon

Photograph
Email paulf@nospam5a32341b48588.ncsu.edu
Title Cirrus Logic Distinguished Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Director of Graduate Programs
North Carolina State University

Elyse Rosenbaum

Photograph
Email elyse@nospam5a32341b48d9b.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Melvin D. and Anne Louse Hassebrock Chair in Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Madhavan Swaminathan

Photograph
Email madhavan.swaminathan@nospam5a32341b49446.ece.gatech.edu
Title John Pippin Chair in Electromagnetics, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office Georgia Tech

Georgia Institute of Technology

Chuanyi Ji

Photograph
Email jic@nospam5a32341b4a1a4.ece.gatech.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Sung-Kyu Lim

Photograph
Email limsk@nospam5a32341b4a85e.ece.gatech.edu
Title Professor; Dan Fielder Professor
Department School of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Arijit Raychowdhury

Photograph
Email arijit.raychowdhury@nospam5a32341b4aebb.ece.gatech.edu
Title Associate Professor; ON Semiconductor Professor
Department School of Electrical and Computer Engineering

North Carolina State University

Dror Baron

Photograph
Email barondror@nospam5a32341b4be5a.ncsu.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Rhett Davis

Photograph
Email rhett_davis@nospam5a32341b4c89a.ncsu.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Brian Floyd

Photograph
Email bafloyd@nospam5a32341b4d1dc.ncsu.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Andreas Cangellaris

Photograph
Email cangella@nospam5a32341b4e7b5.illinois.edu
Title Dean, College of Engineering
Department M. E. Van Valkenburg Chair in Electrical and Computer Engineering

Negar Kiyavash

Photograph
Email kiyavash@nospam5a32341b4f49e.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor, Willett Faculty Scholar
Department Coordinated Science Lab, Dept. of Industrial and Enterprise Systems Eng. (ISE) Dept. of Electrical and Computer Eng. (ECE)

Maxim Raginsky

Photograph
Email maxim@nospam5a32341b50683.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor; William L Everitt Fellow
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Jose Schutt-Aine

Photograph
Email jesa@nospam5a32341b50f7e.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering