People

Departmental Honors Coordinators

Dr. Anna Ball

Email aball@nospam5edb2c24c7e42.illinois.edu
Title Honors Dean
Department ACES Academic Programs
Office 125 Mumford Hall

Dr. Megan Dailey

Email mdailey5@nospam5edb2c24c7fce.illinois.edu
Title Departmental Honors Advisor
Department MetroFESt
Office 215 Mumford Hall

Dr. Bryan Endres

Email bendres@nospam5edb2c24c820b.illinois.edu
Title Departmental Honors Advisor
Department Agricultural & Consumer Economics
Office 322 Mumford Hall

Dr. Jennifer Hardesty

Email hardesty@nospam5edb2c24c83b7.illinois.edu
Title Departmental Honors Advisor
Department Human Development & Family Studies
Office 243 Bevier Hall

Dr. Kari Keating

Email keatingk@nospam5edb2c24c8506.illinois.edu
Title Departmental Honors Advisor
Department Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communications
Office 174D Bevier Hall

Rob Chappell, M.A.

Email rchappel@nospam5edb2c24c866c.illinois.edu
Title Assistant to the Honors Dean
Department ACES Academic Programs
Office 128 Mumford Hall

Alicia Schneider, M.S.

Email schneid6@nospam5edb2c24c87ab.illinois.edu
Title Departmental Honors Advisor
Department Animal Sciences
Office 112 Animal Science Lab

Anne Marie Boone, M.S.

Email aboone@nospam5edb2c24c88f0.illinois.edu
Title Departmental Honors Advisor
Department Agricultural & Biological Engineering
Office 332M AESB

Trent Shumway, M.S.

Email tshumway@nospam5edb2c24c8a48.illinois.edu
Title Departmental Honors Advisor
Department Natural Resources & Environmental Sciences
Office N-511 Turner Hall

Dr. Yuan-Xiang Pan

Email yxpan@nospam5edb2c24c8b92.illinois.edu
Title Departmental Honors Advisor
Department Food Science & Human Nutrition
Office 461 Bevier Hall

Dr. Patrick Tranel

Email tranel@nospam5edb2c24c8cd0.illinois.edu
Title Departmental Honors Advisor
Department Crop Sciences
Office 320 ERML