Officers

2017-2018 Shelter Medicine Club Officers:

President: Emily Morehouse, 2020 (emilymm3@illinois.edu)

Vice President: Sarah Orloff, 2021 (sorloff2@illinois.edu)

Secretary/Webmaster: Wing Suen Lau (Sharon), 2020 (wlau6@illinois.edu)

Treasurer: Megan Colburn, 2021 (colburn4@illinois.edu)

Fundraising Chair: Brittany Devlin (bdevlin2@illinois.edu)

Shelter Liaison: Jeanette Barragan, 2020 (barraga2@illinois.edu)

2020 Class Rep: Kubra Catak-Anzules (catakan2@illinois.edu)

2021 Class Rep: Ria Sari, 2021 (sari2@illinois.edu)

Junior Surgery Enrichment Coordinator: Sarah Ferruggiaro, 2020 (shf2@illinois.edu)

————–

Faculty Advisers:

Dr. Robert Weedon 

weedonr@illinois.edu

Dr. Amy Fischer

afischer@illinois.edu

Contact us: sheltervetmed@gmail.com

Last update: October 6, 2017