FLAS Contacts

 

f16_flas_centercontacts-page-001

Center for African Studies
Maimouna Barro, Associate Director,  FLAS Coordinator & Academic Advisor
barro@illinois.edu

Center for East Asian and Pacific Studies
Yuchia Chang, Associate Director
yuchia@illinois.edu

Misumi Sadler, Interim Director
sadlerm@illinois.edu

Center for Global Studies
Tim Pollack, Outreach & FLAS Coordinator
tpollack@illinois.edu; global-flas@illinois.edu

Center for Latin American and Caribbean Studies
Alejandra Seufferheld, Outreach & FLAS Coordinator
amsseu@illinois.edu

Kasia Szremski, Associate Director, FLAS Academic Advisor
szremski@illinois.edu

Center for South Asian and Middle Eastern Studies
Angela Williams, Associate Director
aswillms@illinois.edu

Hadi Esfahani, Director
esfahani@illinois.edu

European Union Center
Sebnem Ozkan, Associate Director & FLAS Coordinator, Academic Advisor
asozkan@illinois.edu

Russia, East European and Eurasian Center
John Randolph, Director & Associate Professor
jwr@illinois.edu

Maureen Marshall, Associate Director
memarsh@illinois.edu

 

 

 

For questions regarding application technical difficulties:
flasapphelp@illinois.edu