2017-2018 Mavis Fellows

Vegnesh Jayaraman
vjayrmn2@illinois.edu
Aerospace Engineering
Fatemeh Ostadhossein
ostadho2@illinois.edu
Bioengineering
Nicole Jackson
ndjackso@illinois.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Sushobhan Sen
sen6@illinois.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Reshmina William
willi149@illinois.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Daniel Bregante
dbregan2@illinois.edu
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Katelyn Dahlke
kdahlke2@illinois.edu
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Shadi Abdollahian Noghabi
abdolla2@illinois.edu
Computer Science
Vincent Bindschaedler
bindsch2@illinois.edu
Computer Science
Sangeetha Abdu Jyothi
abdujyo2@illinois.edu
Computer Science
Michael Robson
mprobson@illinois.edu
Computer Science
Dong San Choi
choi88@illinois.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Philip E Pare
philpare@illinois.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Carl Pearson
pearson@illinois.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Yingxiang Yang
yyang172@illinois.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Hee Yoon Kwon
hkwon14@illinois.edu
Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering
Leon Dean
lmdean2@illinois.edu
Materials Science and Engineering
Hyeongyun Cha
cha10@illinois.edu
Mechanical Science and Engineering
Mohamed Elhebeary
elhebea2@illinois.edu
Mechanical Science and Engineering
Anthony Fan
yungfan2@illinois.edu
Mechanical Science and Engineering
Hyun Jin Kim
hkim257@illinois.edu
Mechanical Science and Engineering
Karmela Padavic
kpadavi2@illinois.edu
Physics
Melinda Rak
cartola1@illinois.edu
Physics
Seyyedehrezvan Shahoei
shahoei2@illinois.edu
Physics

Previous Mavis Fellows