Committee Members

Aerospace Engineering

Ghanendra Kumar Das

Photograph Ghanendra Kumar Das
Email gkdas2@nospam5f95de4b614fc.illinois.edu

Raymundo Muro-Barrios

Photograph Raymundo Muro-Barrios
Email murobar2@nospam5f95de4b62f43.illinois.edu

Agricultural & Biological Engineering

Michael Stablein

Photograph Michael Stablein
Email stablei1@nospam5f95de4b63efb.illinois.edu

Jamison Watson

Photograph Jamison Watson
Email jtwatso2@nospam5f95de4b65957.illinois.edu

Bioengineering

Ian Berg

Photograph Ian Berg
Email ianberg1@nospam5f95de4b669e7.illinois.edu

Kenji Brenden

Photograph Kenji Brenden
Email brenden2@nospam5f95de4b66fde.illinois.edu

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

Danielle Harrier

Photograph Danielle Harrier
Email harrier2@nospam5f95de4b68129.illinois.edu

Chris Torres

Photograph
Email chris3@nospam5f95de4b685ce.illinois.edu

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Jordan Ouellet

Photograph Ouellet, Jordan
Email jordano2@nospam5f95de4b6a97c.illinois.edu

Antonio Zaldivar de Alba

Photograph Antonia Zaldivar de Alba
Email zldvrdl2@nospam5f95de4b6b0da.illinois.edu

Computer Science

Zane Ma

Photograph Zane Ma
Email zanema2@nospam5f95de4b6bd36.illinois.edu

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Alex Pietros

Photograph Alex Pietros
Email pietros2@nospam5f95de4b6cdf1.illinois.edu

Anna Winnicki

Photograph Anna Winnicki
Email annaw5@nospam5f95de4b6d81b.illinois.edu

Industrial & Enterprise Systems Engineering

Rashid Anzoom

Photograph Rashid Anzoom
Email ranzoom2@nospam5f95de4b6e40e.illinois.edu

Zexing Xu

Photograph Xu, Zexing
Email zexingx2@nospam5f95de4b70646.

Materials Science & Engineering

Aagam Shah

Photograph
Email aagam2@nospam5f95de4b72a73.illinois.edu

Sai Venkata Gayathri Ayyagari

Photograph Ayyagari, Sai
Email sva2@nospam5f95de4b7300c.illinois.edu

Mechanical Science & Engineering

Roberto Pineda Guzman

Photograph Pineda Guzman, Roberto Alonso
Email rap4@nospam5f95de4b74eb6.illinois.edu

Papia Sultana

Photograph Papia Sultana
Email papias2@nospam5f95de4b754f2.illinois.edu

Nuclear, Plasma & Radiological Engineering

Jeremy Mettler

Photograph Jeremy Mettler
Email jmettle2@nospam5f95de4b7649d.illinois.edu

Carly Romnes

Photograph Carly Romnes
Email cromnes2@nospam5f95de4b76b02.illinois.edu

Physics

Mark Hirsbrunner

Photograph Mark Hirsbrunner
Email hrsbrnn2@nospam5f95de4b77a84.illinois.edu