Committee Members

Aerospace Engineering

Sahisth Chhabra

Photograph Sahisth Chhabra
Email sahisth2@nospam6145721504b67.illinois.edu

Aanchal Gupta

Photograph Gupta, Aanchal
Email aanchal5@nospam6145721505364.illinois.edu

Agricultural & Biological Engineering

Beau Barber

Photograph Barber, Beau
Email bdbarbe2@nospam614572150652c.illinois.edu

Bioengineering

Ishita Jain

Photograph jain, Ishita
Email ij3@nospam6145721508afe.illinois.edu

Joseph Tibbs

Photograph Tibbs, Joseph
Email jtibbs2@nospam614572150a852.illinois.edu

Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

Jarom Sederholm

Photograph Sederholm, Jarom
Email jaromgs2@nospam614572150bbe9.illinois.edu

Jiachun Shi

Photograph Jiachun Shi
Email jiachun3@nospam614572150c1d1.illinois.edu

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Seyed (Aryan) Emaminejad

Photograph Emaminejad, Aryan
Email sae7@nospam614572150d2ec.illinois.edu

Justin Nevill

Photograph Nevill, Justin
Email jbn2@nospam614572150d88d.illinois.edu

Computer Science

Sayantani Basu

Photograph Basu, Sayantani
Email basu9@nospam614572150e4ad.illinois.edu

Adam Stewart

Photograph Stewart, Adam
Email adamjs5@nospam614572150fe54.illinois.edu

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Shivang Agrawal

Photograph Agrawal, Shivang
Email shivang2@nospam6145721510ba2.illinois.edu

Industrial & Enterprise Systems Engineering

Aditya Gopalan

Photograph Gopalan, Aditya
Email gopalan6@nospam6145721513fa8.illinois.edu

Kaitlyn Hale-Lopez

Photograph Hale-lopez, Kaitlyn
Email khl5@nospam614572151476d.illinois.edu

Materials Science & Engineering

Lining Zheng

Photograph Zheng Lining
Email liningz2@nospam6145721516fc1.illinois.edu

Mechanical Science & Engineering

Gautham Krishnan

Photograph Krishnan, Gautham
Email gautham3@nospam614572151970c.illinois.edu

Asif Tanveer

Photograph Tanveer, Asif
Email tanveer2@nospam614572151b1c7.illinois.edu

Nuclear, Plasma & Radiological Engineering

Carly Romnes

Photograph Carly Romnes
Email cromnes2@nospam614572151c71c.illinois.edu

Matt Weiss

Photograph Weiss Matthew
Email mattw2@nospam614572151e730.illinois.edu

Physics

Rachel Nguyen

Photograph Rachel Nguyen
Email rnn4@nospam614572151f653.illinois.edu