Scholarship Opportunity for New Transfer Students

Message from the Illinois Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers (IACRAO):

IACRAO’s membership is made up of Admission and Records professionals from accredited post-secondary schools located within the state of Illinois. IACRAO’s primary functions are to educate its members, to promote professionalism and professional development for its members and to represent its members and their views through interaction with other professional groups. IACRAO is pleased to present two $500 nonrenewable scholarship opportunities to transfer students. Scholarships are awarded in spring and applications are due on August 31, 2018.  Students must have been accepted for admission as a transfer student for the 2018/2019 academic year from an IACRAO-member institution to another member institution (please see the IACRAO website for a list of member institutions).  You can access the direct link to the scholarship information and applications here.