Stephen P Cohen, Senior Fellow, The Brookings Institution

Conrad C. Crane, Chief of Historical Services, Army Heritage and Education Center

Paul Diehl, Henning Larsen Professor of Political Science, University of Illinois Champaign-Urbana

Allan Friedman, Visiting Scholar, Cyber Security Policy Research Institute, The George Washington University

Ryan Hendrickson, Professor of Political Science, Eastern Illinois University

James Hentz, Professor, International Studies and Political Science, Virginia Military Institute

Edward A Kolodziej, Director of ACDIS, UIUC

Fred Lamb, Fortner Endowed Chair in Theoretical Astrophysics (Emeritus), University of Illinois Champaign-Urbana

Maj. Gen. Robert Latiff (Ret.), Adjunct Professor, Reilly Center for Science, Technology, and Values

Joshua M. Landis, University of Oklahoma

Robert Reardon, The Belfer Center, Harvard University

Marybeth Ulrich, Professor of Government, U.S. Army War College

Brenda Anne Wilson, Professor of Microbiology, UIUC

For more information see biographical summaries here.